Elektroservice AS
Industriveien 4B 6517 Kristiansund
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:30
71 58 06 10

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Odd Arne Dahle

Daglig leder

oddarne@elservice.no
  98 252 635

Stig Rune Jenssen

Fakturering

stig@elservice.no
  982 52 636

Inge Bævre

Prosjektleder

inge@elservice.no
  98 252 641

Henrik Råket

Serviceleder

henrik@elservice.no
  98 252 639

Ole Gunnar Astad

Svakstrømsleder

olegunnar£elservice.no
  98 252 648

Arne Reiten

Teknisk tegner

arne@elservice.no
  98 252 638

Nina Rognskog

Regnskapsansvarlig

nina@elservice.no
  911 97 062

Egil Aandal

Avdeling Gjemnes

egil@elservice.no
  982 52 654

Line Gjerde

Kontormedarbeider

line@elservice.no
  404 55 727